Projects in Bois-Franc

Projects in Bois-Franc

The last square in Bois-Franc

CONDO

Green square including an infinite pool
Studio and unit with 1 to 3 bedrooms
Indoor garage

Sales office

(by appointment only)

5350, Henri-Bourassa Blvd. West

Aura sur le square

Located a few steps away from the REM station, the AURA condo project offers an exceptional living environment that perfectly blends nature and wellbeing. The cleverly designed buildings will let in plenty of natural light. This major project will be build in four phases around a square designed for your well-being. It will feature an infinity pool, relaxation areas, an urban vegetable garden, an outdoor fire pit and play areas.

Live the Bois-Franc life

Thanks to its thought-out urban design and well-planned development, the Bois-Franc neighbourhood offers its residents an environmentally friendly home with a focus on quality of life. Its majestic parks and European feel make it a coveted area on the island of Montreal.

Aura sur le square

Located a few steps away from the REM station, the AURA condo project offers an exceptional living environment that perfectly blends nature and wellbeing. The cleverly designed buildings will let in plenty of natural light. This major project will be build in four phases around a square designed for your well-being. It will feature an infinity pool, relaxation areas, an urban vegetable garden, an outdoor fire pit and play areas.

Live the Bois-Franc life

Thanks to its thought-out urban design and well-planned development, the Bois-Franc neighbourhood offers its residents an environmentally friendly home with a focus on quality of life. Its majestic parks and European feel make it a coveted area on the island of Montreal.

CONDO

Green square including an infinite pool
Studio and unit with 1 to 3 bedrooms
Indoor garage

David Langevin

Sales office

(by appointment only)

5350 Henri-Bourassa Blvd. West

Projets à Bois-Franc

Projets à Bois-Franc

Le dernier square à Bois-Franc

CONDO

Square verdoyant incluant une piscine infinie
Studio et unité de 1 à 3 chambres
Stationnement intérieur

Bureau des ventes

(sur rendez-vous seulement)

5350, boul. Henri-Bourassa Ouest

Aura sur le square

Situé face au REM, le projet de condominiums Aura sur le square offre un cadre de vie exceptionnel, où se rejoignent nature et art de vivre. Ingénieusement conçus, les bâtiments laisseront pénétrer abondamment la lumière naturelle. Ce projet d’envergure s’articulera sur quatre phases autour d’un square aménagé pour votre bien-être avec piscine chauffée, aires de détente, potager urbain, foyer extérieur et aires de jeux.

Vivez pleinement Bois-Franc

Grâce à un développement urbain réfléchi et bien planifié, les résidents de Bois-Franc profitent d’un quartier respectueux de l’environnement et qui privilégie la qualité de vie. Ses majestueux parcs et son charme européen en font un quartier convoité sur l’île de Montréal.

Aura sur le square

Situé face au REM, le projet de condominiums Aura sur le square offre un cadre de vie exceptionnel, où se rejoignent nature et art de vivre. Ingénieusement conçus, les bâtiments laisseront pénétrer abondamment la lumière naturelle. Ce projet d’envergure s’articulera sur quatre phases autour d’un square aménagé pour votre bien-être avec piscine chauffée, aires de détente, potager urbain, foyer extérieur et aires de jeux.

Vivez pleinement Bois-Franc

Grâce à un développement urbain réfléchi et bien planifié, les résidents de Bois-Franc profitent d’un quartier respectueux de l’environnement et qui privilégie la qualité de vie. Ses majestueux parcs et son charme européen en font un quartier convoité sur l’île de Montréal.

CONDO

Square verdoyant incluant une piscine infinie 
Studio et unité de 1 à 3 chambres
Stationnement intérieur

Bureau des ventes

(sur rendez-vous seulement)

5350, boul. Henri-Bourassa Ouest