Coordination



Montclair was established in 1935. For the first 20 years, the Company worked on major public works projects, such as water treatment plants and large commercial buildings. Then 19xx marked the Company's turning point toward residential products.

All team members are handpicked for their competence, of course, but even more so for their dedication; they are involved in a process of continuous improvement to always keep pace with the latest innovations in techniques or materials and to integrate the advances in computer technology that play a major role in all phases of construction. Their passion for work well done and delivery that fully meets the commitments and contracts of the sales team have consolidated the reputation of a WORRY-FREE purchase… built by Montclair. Their dedication surpasses standard performance and efficiency criteria: All employees display and project the pride inherent in a product built by Montclair !

All production and management employees work hand in hand with the sales team to ensure that the product delivered is really and truly the one presented, desired and purchased by the Montclair client!

The service providers are handpicked as well; they totally agree with—and fully support—the builder's commitment… like responsible, well-advised partners. In all aspects, the Montclair approach favours co-responsibility, which not only attracts clients the first time, but also proves to be the best guarantee of highly positive word of mouth.



Groupe Montclair

Construction et gestion



L’entreprise Montclair a été fondée en 19xx. Pendant xx ans, l’entreprise a d’abord œuvré dans les grands chantiers de travaux publics tels des usines de traitements des eaux ou de bâtiments commerciaux de grandes tailles. L’année 19xx marque le changement d’orientation de l’entreprise pour les produits résidentiels.

Tous les collaborateurs de l’équipe sont triés sur le volet pour leur compétence, évidemment, mais plus encore pour leur implication; ils sont engagés dans un processus de perfectionnement continu pour toujours se maintenir à niveau des dernières innovations dans les techniques ou les matériaux et intégrer les avancées informatiques qui prennent une place prépondérante à toutes les étapes de la construction. Leur passion du travail bien fait et d’une livraison qui rencontre totalement les engagements et les contrats de l’équipe de vente a consolidé la réputation d’un achat SANS SOUCIS … signé Montclair. Leur implication dépasse les critères habituels de rendement et d’efficacité : tous les employés affichent et projettent la fierté inhérente à un produit signé Montclair !

Tout le personnel affecté à la production ou à la gestion collabore avec l’équipe de vente pour que le produit livré soit bien celui présenté, souhaité et acheté par le client Montclair !

Les fournisseurs de service sont triés sur le volet; ils souscrivent et soutiennent totalement l’engagement du constructeur … comme des partenaires responsables et avisés. L’approche Montclair privilégie en tout la coresponsabilité qui non seulement attire les clients une première fois, mais s’avère la meilleure garantie d’un bouche-à-oreille des plus positifs.





Groupe Montclair